Executive Directory


Board

Title Name Email
President Irene president@kenilworthcommunity.com
Vice President Jon vicepresident@kenilworthcommunity.com
Treasurer Don treasurer@kenilworthcommunity.com
Secretary Maren secretary@kenilworthcommunity.com

Directors

Title Name Email
Adult/Senior Programs Loida
Bingo Julia
Casino Bonnie
Buildings/Grounds Volunteer Opportunity grounds@kenilworthcommunity.com
Capital Projects Volunteer Opportunity
Membership Rebecca membership@kenilworthcommunity.com
Publicity Rebecca publicity@kenilworthcommunity.com
SEV Jason sev@kenilworthcommunity.com
SECLA Kevin secla@kenilworthcommunity.com
Social John social@kenilworthcommunity.com

Representatives

Title Name Email
Badminton Liz
Card Club Rhys
Hall Rentals  Al/Liz rentals@kenilworthcommunity.com
Neighborhood Watch Luann
Playschool Krista ps@kenilwortcommunity.com
Soccer (Indoor/Outdoor) Volunteer Opportunity
Summer Playground Alma
Children’s Programs Jo

Staff

Title Name Number
Buildings & Grounds Fernie
Caretaker Terri

4 responses to “Executive Directory”

  1. I’d like to know more about the “Neighborhood Watch” – Fence/vehicle graffiti, home break and enters, theft from vehicle, theft OF vehicle, noise complaints – I seldom see anything reported in the newsletter (which it should be). What is the process? These things ARE happening in the neighborhood. The more eyes and ears the better but there seems to be either fear/uncertainty/complacency/someone else is doing it attitudes. (no idea IF anyone is reporting things)
    Second point – has anyone followed up on the short cutting / speed issues on 71st ST or 86th AVE.
    I will be at the next General Meeting (currently no membership) Programs/progress need to be relevant and measurable.
    Thank you

    • Hi Tanis,

      These are all great points on reporting crime in our neighbourhood. We welcome you to come to the General Meeting on June 12th and share your concern.

      At the moment we do not have the resources to field a Neighbourhood Watch program, but we can certainly bring attention to the situation on our website and on Facebook.

      I know that we have had the City do a speed survey on 86th Avenue, I’m not certain about 71st. Again we can add this to the Agenda to talk about at the GM.

      Cheers,
      Martine

      Cheers,
      Martine

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.